About Us » Administration

Administration

 
 
Position Name Email Address
Superintendent Kenny Mason kmason@allenbowden.org
Lead Principal Amy Karnes akarnes@allenbowden.org
JH-MS Principal/Transportation Director Brian Jones bjones@allenbowden.org
Library Media Specialist/Tech Director Jaime Deason jdeason@allenbowden.org
Special Education Director Jennifer Churchill jchurchill@allenbowden.org
Reading Specialist Jane Mason jmason@allenbowden.org
Speech Pathologist Lana Neafus lneafus@allenbowden.org
Athletic Director Mitch Reins mreins@allenbowden.org
Payroll/HR Karen Pierce kpierce@allenbowden.org
Activities Clerk Rebecca Drury rdrury@allenbowden.org
Admin Secretary Shonna Weems sweems@allenbowden.org
Elementary Secretary Kerri Escoe kescoe@allenbowden.org
Child Nutrition Director Robin Helton rhelton@allenbowden.org
Maintenance Larry Bundy lbundy@allenbowden.org